St John's Smith Square
Future concerts

Williams, Tchaikovsky and Janacek – 29 June 2019

Programme to include:

Pyotr Ilych Tchaikovsky – Swan Lake Suite (excerpts)
Leoš Janáček – The Cunning Little Vixen Suite (arr. Charles Mackerras)
John Williams – Jurassic Park Suite
John Williams – Adventures on Earth (Suite from E.T.)

29 June 2019, 6pm
St John’s Smith Square, London

Part of our 60th Anniversary Season

History of Fulham Symphony Orchestra