The committee

Ben Horton (horn)Orchestra manager

Sharon Robinson (violin) Chair
Suzie Capps (cello) Sponsorship manager
Gavin Compton (viola) Website manager
Piaf Knight (cello)
Helen Pugh (cello)
Concert manager
Nick Pitt (viola) Secretary
Juliette Morris (violin) Librarian
Richard Stone (viola) Treasurer

Marc Dooley (conductor) and Tom Evans (leader) attend committee meetings but are not members of the committee.


Nigel Blake
Gavin Compton
Tanya English
Sharon Robinson
Richard Stone