Past concerts

20th Anniversary Concert – 3 June 1978

Wagner – Overture: The Mastersingers
Delius – The Walk to the Paradise Garden
Mozart – Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 5

Joseph Vandernoot conductor
Jennifer Buxton leader
Hilary Ffoulkes oboe
Jeremy Rose clarinet
Reginald Tritton bassoon
Arthur Campbell horn

3 June 1978
Fulham Town Hall

1973 Concert flyer